Registered participants:
  1. Francesca Arici - SISSA, Trieste - farici(at)sissa.it
  2. Valentina Beorchia - Università degli Sudi di Trieste - beorchia(at)units.it
  3. Alessandra Bernardi - Università degli Studi di Torino - alessandra.bernardi(at)unito.it
  4. Paola Bonacini - Università degli Studi di Catania - bonacini(at)dmi.unict.it
  5. Ada Boralevi - SISSA, Trieste - ada.boralevi(at)sissa.it
  6. Michela Brundu - Università degli Sudi di Trieste - brundu(at)univ.trieste.it
  7. Jarosław Buczyński - IMPAN, Warszawa - jabu(at)mimuw.edu.pl
  8. Gianfranco Casnati - Politecnico di Torino - casnat(at)calvino.polito.it
  9. Luca Chiantini - Università degli Studi di Siena - luca.chiantini(at)unisi.it
  10. Piero Coronica - SISSA, Trieste - pierocor(at)sissa.it
  11. Pietro De Poi - Università degli Sudi di Udine - pietro.depoi(at)uniud.it
  12. Philippe Ellia - Università degli Studi di Ferrara - phe(at)unife.it
  13. Daniele Faenzi - Université de Pau et de Pays de l'Adour - daniele.faenzi(at)univ-pau.fr
  14. Maria Lucia Fania - Università degli Studi dell'Aquila - fania(at)univaq.it
  15. Barbara Fantechi - SISSA, Trieste - barbara.fantechi(at)sissa.it
  16. Matteo Gallet - RISC, Linz  - mgallet(at)risc.uni-linz.ac.at
  17. Elisa Gorla - Université de Neuchâtel - elisa.gorla(at)unine.ch
  18. Laurent Gruson - Université de Versailles - laurent.gruson(at)uvsq.fr
  19. Frédéric Han - Université Paris 7 - han(at)math.jussieu.fr
  20. Johannes Huisman - Université de Bretagne Occidentale -  johannes.huisman(at)univ-brest.fr
  21. Monica Idà - Università degli Studi di Bologna - monica.ida(at)unibo.it
  22. Giovanna Ilardi - Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II - giovanna.ilard(at)unina.it
  23. Tomaz Kosir - Univerza v Ljubljani - tomaz.kosir(at)fmf.uni-lj.si
  24. Paolo Lella - Università degli Studi di Torino - paolo.lella(at)unito.it
  25. Pedro Macias Marques - Universidade de Évora - pmm(at)uevora.pt
  26. Francesco Malaspina - Politecnico di Torino - francesco.malaspina(at)polito.it
  27. Laurent Manivel -  Institut Fourier Université de Grenoble - laurent.manivel(at)ujf-grenoble.fr
  28. Simone Marchesi - Universidade Estadual de Campinas - marchesi(at)ime.unicamp.br
  29. Emilia Mezzetti - Università degli Sudi di Trieste - mezzette(at)units.it
  30. Domenico Monaco - SISSA, Trieste - dmonaco(at)sissa.it
  31. Atsushi Noma - Yokohama National University - noma(at)ynu.ac.jp
  32. Giorgio Ottaviani - Università degli Studi di Firenze - ottavian(at)math.unifi.it
  33. Marta Panizzut - KU Leuven - marta.panizzut(at)wis.kuleuven.be
  34. Mattia Pedrini - SISSA, Trieste - mattia.pedro(at)gmail.com
  35. Markus Perling - Universität Bielefeld - perling(at)math.uni-bielefeld.de
  36. Fabio Perroni - SISSA, Trieste - perroni(at)sissa.it
  37. Roberto Pitacco - faakersee(at)alice.it
  38. Juan Francisco Pons Llopis - Université de Pau et de Pays de l'Adour - jfpons(at)ub.edu
  39. Dario Portelli - Università degli Sudi di Trieste - porteda(at)units.it
  40. Elisa Postinghel - KU Leuven - elisa.postinghel(at)wis.kuleuven.be
  41. Kristian Ranestad - Universitetet i Oslo - ranestad(at)math.uio.no
  42. Andrea Ricolfi - Universitetet i Stavanger - atricolf(at)gmail.com
  43. Alice Rizzardo - SISSA, Trieste - alice.rizzardo(at)sissa.it
  44. Elena Rubei - Università degli Studi di Firenze - rubei(at)math.unifi.it
  45. Giangiacomo Sanna - SISSA, Trieste - giangiacomo.sanna(at)sissa.it
  46. Jacopo Scalise - SISSA, Trieste - jscalise(at)sissa.it
  47. Giorgio Scattareggia - SISSA, Trieste - gscatta(at)sissa.it
  48. Enrico Schlesinger - Politecnico di Milano - enrico.schlesinger(at)polimi.it
  49. José Carlos Sierra - ICMAT Madrid -  jcsierra(at)icmat.es
  50. Lidia Stoppino - Università degli Studi dell'Insubria - lidia.stoppino(at)unipv.it
  51. Fabio Tanturri - Universität des Saarlandes - tanturri(at)math.uni-sb.de
  52. Amos Turchet - Università degli Studi di Udine - amos.turchet(at)uniud.it
  53. Luca Ugaglia - Università degli Studi di Palermo - luca.ugaglia(at)unipa.it
  54. Jean Vallès - Université de Pau et de Pays de l'Adour - jean.valles(at)univ-pau.fr
  55. Francesco Zucconi - Università degli Studi di Udine - francesco.zucconi(at)uniud.it
  56. Verena Zudini - Università degli Studi di Trieste - vzudini(at)units.it